This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Executive Officers and Regional Representatives

Below you'll find a list of Executive Officers, alongside Regional Representatives. For any general enquiries, please use the contact us page.

Executive Officers

Sinead Dhor

NAMEM Chair
Sinead Doherty

Phone: 02871 345171 x 213655 
Fax: 02871 296159 
Email: sinead.doherty@westerntrust.hscni.net 

Treasurer

Treasurer and Secretary
Lesley Jackson

Phone: 0151 531 1384
Email: lesley.jackson295@gmail.com


Regional Representatives

Find your local rep using our interactive map !
(Opens in new window)

Bebba Smith

Kent / Surrey / Sussex Representative
Bebba Smithers

Phone: 01243 788 122
Fax: 01243 531576
Email: bebba.smithers@rws-tr.nhs.uk

TBC

London Representative
Magdalena Tosun 


Phone: 020 3447 8244
Email: magdalena.tosun@uclh.nhs.uk

West Midlands Representative  

TBC

jack

Mersey Representative 
Jack Fairhall

Interim Manager
Postgraduate Medical Centre
Leighton Hospital

Tel: 01270 612 262 ext. 2262
Email: jack.fairhall@mcht.nhs.uk

Yorkshire Rep

Yorkshire Representative 
TBC

Phone: 
Email:

Wales Representative 

TBC

Northern Representative
Louise Campbell

Phone: 01609 762523
Email: louise.campbell@stees.nhs.uk

Julie Mantell

Wessex Representative
Julie Mantell

Phone: 01202 442873
Email: Julie.mantell@poole.nhs.uk

Liz Lloyd

North Western Representative
Liz Lloyd

Phone: 0161 419 4683
Email: Liz.lloyd@stockport.nhs.uk

TBC

East Midlands Representative
TBA

Phone: TBC
Email: TBC

Mary Malarkey

Scottish Representative
Mary Malarkey - Forth Valley Royal Hospital
 

Phone: 01324 566797      Mobile : 07899 063312

Email: marymalarkey@nhs.net

Sinead Dhor

Northern Ireland Representative / NAMEM Chair
Sinead Doherty

Phone: 02871 345171 x 213655
Fax: 02871 296159
Email: sinead.doherty@westerntrust.hscni.net 

Severn Representative

TBC

Sue Nutland

Eastern Representative
Irene Walker

Phone: 01493 452466
Email: Irene.walker@ipaget.nhs.uk

Helena Wood

TBC

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website